Deliveroo SG Rider Support

New Riders Change topic

Where are the delivery areas?

Delivery Zones

Deliveroo operates across 20 areas in Singapore that are called zones. In these zones, you can log in when you want to work and begin accepting orders, with no need to book sessions in the Planner.

Check out the map of our delivery zones in Singapore below. You can also access it via Google Maps here.

Zone Codes

SGAB - Ang Mo Kio / Bishan

SGBC - Bukit Panjang / CCK

SGBD - Bedok

SGBG - Bugis

SGBJ - Bukit Batok / Jurong East

SGBK - Bukit Merah

SGHS - Harbourfront / Sentosa

SGBQ - Bukit Timah / Queenstown

SGCC - Chinatown-Clarke Quay

SGHG - Hougang

SGJW - Jurong West

SGKG - Katong / Geylang

SGNT - Novena / Toa Payoh

SGOT - Orchard-Tanglin

SGPR - Pasir Ris

SGCS - Changi / Simei

SGSP - Sengkang / Punggol

SGTP - Tampines

SGWL - Woodlands

SGYS - Yishun

Clustered Zones

Some zones are clustered with other zones. It means that when you’re logged in to ride in one such zone, you’ll also be offered orders from restaurants located in its neighbouring zone within the same cluster, especially during times of high demand. Read more about clustered zones here.

The following zones are clustered as of Feb 2023:


  • SGOT - Orchard Road/Tanglin
  • SGBK - Bukit Merah
  • SGHS - Harbourfront/Sentosa
  • SGBG - Bugis


  • SGPR – Pasir Ris
  • SGTP – Tampines/Simei
  • SGCS – Changi/
Contact us

Other topics